TADL Board of Trustees

Joseph Jones, President
jjones@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2021

Susan Odgers, Vice President
sodgers@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2022

Stephanie Mathewson, Secretary
smathewson@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2021

Carol Sullivan, Treasurer
csullivan@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2023

Micheal Vickery, Trustee
mvickery@tadl.org
Appointed by: City
Term expires: Dec 31, 2022

Marylee Pakieser, Trustee
mpakieser@tadl.org
Appointed by: City
Term expires: Dec 31, 2020

Jeffrey Wescott, Trustee
jwescott@tad.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2023

Note: Communications with the Board of Trustees are considered public records and may be subject to Freedom of Information Act Requests