TADL Board of Trustees

Caroline Gersch, President
cgerschleff@tadl.org
Appointed by: City
Term expires: Dec 31, 2020

Micheal Vickery, Vice President
mvickery@tadl.org
Appointed by: City
Term expires: Dec 31, 2022

Joseph Jones, Secretary
jjones@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2021

Jason Gillman, Treasurer
jgillman@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2019

Stephanie Mathewson, Trustee
smathewson@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2021

Susan Odgers, Trustee
sodgers@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2022

Carol Sullivan, Trustee
csullivan@tadl.org
Appointed by: County
Term expires: Dec 31, 2019

Note: Communications with the Board of Trustees are considered public records and may be subject to Freedom of Information Act Requests